Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

DRA CONTACT LIST  -  January 2018

 

BOARD PRESIDENT

Tony Rapplean  (trapplean12@gmail.com)

 

BOARD VICE PRESIDENT

Chad McDonald  (chadmcdonald11@yahoo.com)

 

TREASURER

Nick Franzoni  (nick.franzoni@gmail.com)

 

SECRETARY

Matt Wyman  (wyman.matt@gmail.com)

 

COORDINATORS

Travel Baseball  -  Matt Wyman  (wyman.matt@gmail.com)

House Baseball -  Tony Rapplean  (trapplean12@gmail.com)

House T BALL  -  Kevin Christensen  (krchristensen@illinoismutual.com)

House Softball  -  Brad Cooper  (bradley_cooper@yahoo.com)

Boys Travel Basketball  -  Angie Michanicou  (amichanicou@hotmail.com)

Girls Travel Basketball  -  Matt Wessels  (mmwillini@gmail.com)

Boys House Basketball  -  Landen Parker  (dunlapbball@gmail.com)

Girls House Basketball   -  Mindy Kearns  (kearns.mindy@yahoo.com)

​Co-Ed (1st-2nd grade) basketball  -  Kevin Christensen  (krchristensen@illinoismutual.com)

Boys and Girls Lacrosse  -  Cathy D’Souza  (dunlaplax@gmail.com)